Mitarbeiterinnen/ Mitarbeiter

Heiko Krause

Bundesgeschäftsführer
030 78097078
h.krause@bvktp.de

Klaus-Dieter Corsten-Zühlke

Referent
030 78097055
kdzuehlke@bvktp.de

Dr. Eveline Gerszonowicz

wissenschaftl. Referentin
030 78097049
gerszonowicz@bvktp.de

Astrid Sult

wissenschaftl. Referentin
030 78097057
a.sult@bvktp.de

Julia Dahlmann

wissenschaftl. Referentin
030 78097057
j.dahlmann@bvktp.de

Ilka Ruhl

wissenschaftl. Referentin
030-78097049
i.ruhl@bvktp.de

Teresa Lehmann

wissenschaftl. Referentin
030-78097049
t.lehmann@bvktp.de

 

Jasminka Stecher

Bürofachkraft
030 78097069
j.stecher@bvktp.de

Shanna Rosbach

Bürofachkraft
030 78097069
s.rosbach@bvktp.de

Jacqueline Celiker

Bürofachkraft
030-78097049
j.celiker@bvktp.de