Mitarbeiterinnen/ Mitarbeiter

Heiko Krause

Bundesgeschäftsführer
030 78097078
h.krause@bvktp.de

Klaus-Dieter Corsten-Zühlke

Referent
030 78097055
kdzuehlke@bvktp.de

Dr. Eveline Gerszonowicz

wissenschaftl. Referentin
030 78097049
gerszonowicz@bvktp.de

Astrid Sult

wissenschaftl. Referentin
030 78097057
a.sult@bvktp.de

Edda Scholz

wissenschaftl. Referentin
Projekt "QHB und Bundesprogramm Kindertagespflege"
030 78097057
e.scholz@bvktp.de

Dr. Kathrin Schmitt

wissenschaftl. Referentin
Projekt "QHB und Bundesprogramm Kindertagespflege"
030 78097049
k.schmitt@bvktp.de

Teresa Lehmann

wissenschaftl. Referentin
Projekt "Demokratie und Partizipation von Anfang an"
030 78097049
t.lehmann@bvktp.de

Jasminka Stecher

Verwaltung
030 78097069
j.stecher@bvktp.de

Shanna Rosbach

Verwaltung, Buchhaltung
030 78097069
s.rosbach@bvktp.de

Jacqueline Celiker

Verwaltung
030-78097069
j.celiker@bvktp.de